25
Jan
08

Asakura Ryouko.

My Ryouko has arrived :3

It’s up to Snacks whether or not he’s gonna buy her from me, but at the moment, she stays with me. I’ve been really, really lazy busy with schoolwork, but I’ll eventually get to taking some proper pictures. For now, I just have these that I took in a rush this morning.

fig-01_small.jpg

fig-02_small.jpg

PS: 3 gB of space. I now officially love WordPress.com.

10 Responses to “Asakura Ryouko.”


  1. January 25, 2008 at 12:38 am

    Lucky you already have yours. I’m still waiting for Satsuki Ikaruga and Death-sensei…not to mention that I’m also going to be purchasing KOS-MOS D Ver 4, so I’m waiting for her arrival too.

  2. January 25, 2008 at 12:38 am

    Don’t worry, I definitely will~ <3 Asakura-saaannn~ *A*

  3. January 25, 2008 at 7:21 am

    nice split picture :D

  4. 4 Samejima
    January 25, 2008 at 7:23 am

    I’m waiting for maxfac Tsuruya-san, she’s cute.

  5. 5 V2
    January 25, 2008 at 9:12 am

    i’ll take her, if you dont mind.

  6. January 25, 2008 at 5:16 pm

    sweet pictures and she looks moe but the sword XD

  7. January 25, 2008 at 6:03 pm

    Hemisphere, I waited a good 8 months (3 months if you count from when the figure was scheduled to be released), so you can’t have waited that long right? :P
    Snacks, I’m almost having second thoughts now lol
    ron, actually, that was totally unintentional. Must be some crazy coincidence or something.
    Samejima, I would’ve gotten her if she were a Nendroid of Churuya-san instead.
    V2, depends if Mikko still wants her, and if I still want her; the longer she stays with me, the more I get attached to her and the less likely she’ll be for sale.
    Choo, I dunno, I personally find girls with swords really really moe~

  8. January 25, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    I love her knife…

    But alas, my budget won’t allow me to have her, I got my hands full with Tsuruya @_@

  9. January 27, 2008 at 4:09 am

    True. It’s just that this is my first time purchasing from Wasabi Toys via preorders, so I’m unfamiliar with how it goes. :D I can’t wait to increase my figure harem…err, get my figures though!

  10. 10 Incog
    May 10, 2008 at 10:33 am

    No upskirt????


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 277,891 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

