01
Nov
06

Totally Random Post

Okay, so thanks to those guys over at #shrinemaiden (#shrinemaiden@irc.pyoko.org), I have just found what may be the best Haruhi doujin fanart ever
Link

I swear, I could not stop laughing.

(PS: it’s done by Utsura Uraraka [eg: Nyoro~n] so that’s cool [and it explains why it was so funny])

In other news, the AnimeNano Podcast reminded me of going to my local Jipan to try and see if they have some Taiyaki. All I need now is to get some of those, a sad girl, and some snow.
By the way, #13 is out, so go get it.

Finally, I just illegally got a copy of Magical Trick Society‘s Gyakuten Saiban Arrange Album, Cadenza. Great stuff, and I especially love tracks 9 and 10. Do yourself a favor and get it now as well.

Hm.. I guess that’s basically it.

0 Responses to “Totally Random Post”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

