18
Nov
06

Why are you here?

Separated this from that stupidly long and crappy entry under this.

Because I just love to poke fun at those random people who stumble onto my blog through google, wordpress tag searching, etc., I’ll go over a few of the terms and places that led people here.

(note: combination of November 16 and 17)

Search Terms:
soukou no strain: 49 hits
Wow. Soukou no Strain’s really getting popular now. The last time I checked, there were only 3 or 4 blogs talking about this — me included.

Meido in blade: 16 hits
Okay, I have no idea how this is related to my blog at all. But, if you guys want Meido and blades… look no further: (NSFW)

t: 10 hits
Now what in fucking Christ’s name was this guy thinking? But in fact, I’ll satisfy his need for this oh so glorious letter:

t

Referrers:
http://es.wordpress.com/tag/soukou-no-strain/ : 7 hits
Gee, no surprise there. Except that IT’S FUCKING SPANISH.

http://heiseidemocracy.com/2006/11/16/figure-news… : 2 hits
Comment whoring blogs brings results.

And as a bit of trivia, if you go to google and type Soukou no Strain as your search keywords, this blog will be at the second spot, beating some sites like Random Curiosity, Anime News Network, and Animesuki sixth spot because Google haet me :V

5 Responses to “Why are you here?”


  1. November 20, 2006 at 12:46 am

    I get t as a search term almost every week; I have no idea who spends time googling for the letter t but I wish they’d mix it up a bit, maybe search for r and s as well.

  2. November 20, 2006 at 5:06 pm

    Must be some crazed lunatic who has nothing to do.


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,143 hits

