25
Nov
06

Tsukihime stuffs

Just after acquiring Tsukihime from… sources, I swore to myself that I would not, no matter what circumstances, play it.

Boy, I am weak.

So after about 2 weeks of on-and-off play, I’ve managed to complete both Arc routes and both Ciel routes. As for the true Arc route, it was pretty much the same thing as the stuff from that anime (which I’ll write about sometime later), so it’s pretty much the same. The good ending was kinda what I expected, yet I still preferred this over the true ending, if only because it was happy.

For the Ciel endings, both ended pretty happily, so it’s all good. The good ending for her’s is so much better though, because it’s a h***m end.

Now to tackle Akiha’s, Hisui’s and Kohaku’s routes (in that particular order).

PS: I wanna just strangle the guy who sneaked in some chili peppers into my tamarind candies :V

3 Responses to “Tsukihime stuffs”


  1. November 25, 2006 at 6:14 pm

    so you finished up the near side of the moon. the Far Side is…well, insane. better dedicate a good portion of your time, especially with Hisui and Kohaku.

  2. November 25, 2006 at 10:30 pm

    Aha, yeah. I’ve already gotten to work on Akiha’s route; I hope I don’t run into any BAD ENDs yet.

  3. 3 redcomet15
    November 26, 2006 at 12:44 pm

    Tsukihime eh? Good stuff, good stuff. I haven’t been able to put too much time into it, but it’s a lot of fun alright.
    Truth be told, I have no idea which path I’m currently on. I just play by making whatever choice seems most natural, and hope for the best. ^^;


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

