06
Dec
06

bLaRgH

dammit, some of tjhan’s bad luck is rubbing off on me.

Today, I lost my iPod earphones, my USB Flash drive (which carried some unbelievably important documents, mind you :V), my cellphone’s only battery and the small red Lacoste pouch thing that carried them all. More or less, it’d cost me half of ten thousand pesos to buy those items back.

I swear, if anyone took it and didn’t report it to the school’s lost-and-found, I would personally go right to his face and pull out his eyes.

sakuya_small.jpg
This is how I feel right now. Except, not in a maid outfit.

2 Responses to “bLaRgH”


  1. December 6, 2006 at 10:53 pm

    I’d rather put something inside his eyes. :/

  2. December 7, 2006 at 12:29 am

    I might, but eyerape does not turn me on :V


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,143 hits

