08
Dec
06

Today was a pretty good day.

A good soul reported my stuff to the lost-and-found, where it was promptly claimed by yours truly.

I had a good 6 hour nap.

I got a high score in Imperishable Night’s Extra Stage with Reimu/Yukari with 680 million, or something like that. Too bad it had 10% slowdown (*kicks shitty Pentium 3 computer*)

I get to spread just a pinch more Touhou tomorrow at my friend’s house.

Now I feel like dancing!

1142385473148.jpg

Oh, and Cradle‘s Reimu and Yukari are totally hawt.
(I refer to ttp://cradle.cc/img/etc/soar_image.jpg)

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,143 hits

