14
Jan
07

random spending spree.

bought a whole bunch of random stuff.

School Rumble vol.4: 493 php
Negima! vol.11: 450 php
Iriya no Sora, UFO no Natsu Artbook (FAKE LOL): 550 php
Newtype September 2006 (FUCKING RIP-OFF): 850 php

Total: 2343 php


OTL
My wallet is still crying after this.

I so need a credit card. I’d save like, 100% on the Newtype.

edit: Co2A goodness.

co2a_maid.jpg

the image would look so bad when compressed, so I’ll just leave a link.

2 Responses to “random spending spree.”


  1. 1 *prieko*
    February 6, 2007 at 5:18 pm

    Where did you buy all of that anyway? I want to buy too! =P *gets empty wallet*

  2. February 6, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    Old, old post, but I need comments to increase my e-penis, so I’ll reply:

    If you are in the Philippines, which I will assume that you are, I got the manga from any large bookstore, but Fully Booked stocks quite a good amount (1 shelf is a relatively large amount, seeing as 90% of bookstores don’t have them anyway). As for the fake artbook, I got it through Wasabi Toys’s pseudo distribution center / store in the second floor of the Greenhills Theater Mall. The shop’s name is Bionic HQ, or something like that. As for the fucking rip-off, aka. Newtype, I forgot.


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

