12
Feb
07

for sale: EB Saber

uh yeah, quick post.

one of the search engine terms that lead someone here, “enterbrain Saber”, reminded me of something important.

I’m selling my Enterbrain Saber for php. 2,500. This is roughly 5/8ths the price of the original (which is 8,800 yen, according to HobbyLink Japan, anyway). Price is still negotiable, especially since the box was kinda damaged when I brought it to school for a presentation.

This applies only to people from the Philippines. please e-mail me if you are interested, with the subject as “Buying EB Saber”, and we can negotiate a place and time. payment is cash only (because I’m a poor, poor student).

Pictures of it might never come, because, you know, you’d know what it looks like anyway.

oh, and my e-mail is john.raymond.lim(at)gmail.com
no surprise what my name is LOL

0 Responses to “for sale: EB Saber”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,023 hits

