24
Feb
07

best saturday ever.

[Zeroblade] okay, today, I had the best Saturday EVER
[daijooPUI] :O
[Zeroblade] I went to my friend’s house to carpool to Japanese school.
[Zeroblade] I went in his room, but then hid behind the door as I heard his sister come in.
[Zeroblade] it turns out she was just wearing a towel, and my friend was taking a bath
[Zeroblade] she comes in, and since there’s a mirror, I see her
[Zeroblade] she then takes her towel off and I’m like WTF
[Zeroblade] then she goes out.
[Trilkk] Zeroblade: Hit her.
[daijooPUI] and uh
[Zeroblade] thank god the room’s door was big.
[Trilkk] Did she see you?
[Zeroblade] nope
[Zeroblade] which is good.
[daijooPUI] don’t the fact that you saw her thru a mirror imply a straight line of sight to you, too
[Zeroblade] she was looking the other way.
[Trilkk] Zeroblade: Oh my god, and you were… 15? You sir, you are a winner.
[Zeroblade] so she didn’t see me
[Trilkk] Take the road, and go far.
[daijooPUI] i see
[daijooPUI] hahahaha
[daijooPUI] ^^;;;;;;;;;;;;
[Zeroblade] her boobs were average size :/
[Trilkk] Zeroblade: Don’t be picky.
[Trilkk] It’s bad manners.
[Zeroblade] though she’s like, 12 or 13 or something
[daijooPUI] ..
[Trilkk] Oh my god, oh my god.
[Zeroblade] not that it matters, I’m a lolicon.
[Zeroblade] AHAHA
[daijooPUI] this is getting wrong
[Trilkk] Zeroblade: You’re my hero!
[Zeroblade] : D

Also, this is how you can become rich through dumpster diving.

5 Responses to “best saturday ever.”


  1. February 25, 2007 at 2:46 am

    Is this some meme? :/

    Or did it really happened? 😛

  2. February 25, 2007 at 7:30 am

    @Ronin: It really happened. No lie.

  3. February 27, 2007 at 9:18 am

    キタ━━━━(゚∀゚)━━━━!!


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

