01
May
07

OMGFUCKYES

OMGYES I’ve finally gotten my Alter Fate, thanks to no working on Labor Day. I’ve had to walk two times from my house to Bionic Toys (the distribution center for WasabiToys); the second because I completely forgot my money LOL.

Apparently, only three of them ever came, and two people came and ordered one and two, leaving me with nothing. Thankfully, Ohlord (obviously just a nickname :V), the guy who ordered two, let me just buy the other one, which was basically the same, except it had a beaten up box. Many thanks go to him for letting a fellow Fate fan have it.

Anyway, Fate’s box is huuuuuge. In fact, her box is almost four times as big as EBCraft’s Saber’s box. Fate herself isn’t small either; Bome’s Ignis takes up about a fifth of a single shelf whilst Fate takes up an entire half.

Now I wonder if I should bother taking bad photos of her, even though someone else already did it…?

0 Responses to “OMGFUCKYES”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,379 hits

