01
Jul
07

blog down orz

Yeah, if you’ve tried to get there anytime since yesterday, you’ll come up with some shite like this:

internal_server_error_small.jpg

I’m really frustrated too, as I can’t, for the life of me, find out how to solve this problem. I’ve asked around, and I found out that generally speaking, I need shell access to the host, which I don’t have (since my friend is simply lending me space). As of this time, I can’t contact him, I’ve finally been able to ask him and he said that he’s experiencing the same thing too, so I guess it’s server issues. For now, this will be my current blog. Again.

At least I can warn other peple to never use wp-cache unless the blog really needs it, and they know what they’re doing, and have shell access :V

3 Responses to “blog down orz”


  1. July 2, 2007 at 11:25 am

    Would you mind switching off the preview plugin?

  2. July 2, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    Sure, if it bugs you, I don’t mind turning it off.

    By the way, blogroll will probably stay un-updated since, you know, I can’t access the original one.

  3. July 2, 2007 at 8:12 pm

    Hope you get it all sorted out soon.


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

