03
Oct
07

lol blog down again

Yeah, er… I tried to update the blog with WordPress 2.3 but then it broke, and I don’t have direct access to the SQL Database or whatever that was, so I can’t fix it. Even if I did, I know jack shit about coding, so whoo.

OTL

3 Responses to “lol blog down again”


  1. October 7, 2007 at 5:44 pm

    Blog down…
    Ye owe us 1xxxxxxxxx… posts.

  2. October 11, 2007 at 3:15 pm

    Sad times!! That seriously sucks man!

    Good luck getting that all sorted out. I know WP2.3 has killed a lot of people. >_>

  3. October 18, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    ieek =/
    I’ve been procrastinating about backing up my blog and updating it.
    Guess I’ll make sure to back it up before I do upgrade @_@

    Hope everything works out…somehow?
    Buy more figures to cheer you up :3


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

