12
Oct
07

Bought some stuff

whoo.jpg

Got myself a (Chinese release version) Shining Tears artbook last Sunday; the figure to the left is of Suigetsu’s Kotonomiya Yuki by GoodSmile Company. I actually got her since like, August or something, but I never really had the time to take pictures ’til now. I’m lazy, so I’ll just make an assumption that somewhere in the vast internet exists a superior review; therefore, I won’t bother to write one.

Hit the jump for the six whole pictures (+base) whee~

01-small.JPG

02-small.jpg

03-small.JPG

04-small.JPG

05-small.JPG

06-small.JPG

base-small.JPG

Now I eagerly await my Ryouko and Kureha.

1 Response to “Bought some stuff”


  1. 1 DS
    October 13, 2007 at 1:51 pm

    The figure is cute and the base is a particularly fine one too. And it doesn’t look like one that she actually sticks into–I guess she just sits on it? Well, it’s nice they included it then 🙂


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,143 hits

