16
Nov
07

random post

Lately, I’ve had nothing to write about. While talking about anime is fun and all, I am in no position to properly make summaries, let alone discuss a show. Nothing interesting’s happened in my life either, and I doubt I could ever make an editorial-type post. Perhaps I’ve run out of steam, like many others?

Either way, here’s some random wallpaper of the sky. The real one.

random-wallpaper-small.jpg

PS: yay my second quarter grades came in.

1 Response to “random post”


  1. November 16, 2007 at 7:52 pm

    You blog what you want to blog about. If you watch a show and find something weird with it, then blog about it.
    It´s your own thinking that´s important.

    I wouldn´t exactly say I´m qualified to write about shows either, but I do anyway. I just write what I want to write about shows.

    I hope you will too. Only setback is that some “fans” can´t handle what others think so they might flame you.

    Hopefully you won´t stop. More Arcade posts 🙂


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

