07
Dec
07

No internet

Most unfortunately, my house’s internet connection’s been cut for a few days (I’m posting at school), which kinda sucks since I’ve already fallen behind on like, 6 gigs of stuff.

In other news, the Philippines now has a beatmania IIDX GOLD Machine! Thank God for that. Apparently, yet another is on its way as well, which is totally awesome. Well, except for the fact that I’ll be stuck at school the entire weekend getting beaten up at a retreat.

Unfortunately, no wallpaper for today now, since the computer’s got no Photoshop and I forgot to get one from my computer.

PS: Princess Tutu is totally awesome. Quack.

2 Responses to “No internet”


  1. December 7, 2007 at 11:19 pm

    America never gets cool stuff.

    Also, everyone seems to say that Princess Tutu is awesome. I have a ballet fetish and I like mahou shoujo perfect pair, right? But I just COULDN’T get into the show after 4 episodes.

  2. December 10, 2007 at 8:07 am

    Well, differing tastes, I guess. All the people I know at school would probably never like that show.


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,379 hits

