10
Dec
07

Yay I am back

After three days of not even touching a computer (or taking a bath lol), I am back! With internet! People often say that the retreat is “life changing”, and I guess that’s actually pretty true for the general public. Unfortunately, being the heartless, selfish, ungrateful, sacrilegious bastard that I am (no small thanks to 4chan), I don’t think it changed me too much. At the very least, I have leaned to appreciate my parents and everyone else close to me a lot more. Thank God for that retreat.

Well now unfortunately, I’ve got a LOT of catching up to do, but for now, have a wallpaper again.

wallpaper_02_small.jpg
Smoking violinists are now the “in” thing.

PS: If the staff haven’t moved the machine out yet, I get to play IIDX on Free Play for free today whee~

5 Responses to “Yay I am back”


  1. December 10, 2007 at 12:34 pm

    Welcome back.
    I prefer girls with swords ^^; you got nice wallpaper of those?

  2. December 10, 2007 at 10:17 pm

    I’ll do my best to dig up something 🙂

  3. December 11, 2007 at 2:22 am

    Retreats!

    They’re a good way to pass the time, but unfortunately, I spent most of my time alone during those days.

    Ah, memories~

  4. December 11, 2007 at 5:10 am

    Welcome back to the Intarwebs. 🙂

  5. December 11, 2007 at 8:11 pm

    Hemisphere, yeah, they can be a good way to think about things better. I wish it were a silent retreat though.
    Snacks, good to be back 😀


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

