02
Jan
08

Comiket 73 – Games Overview

As I’ve said before, Comiket 73 had a surprisingly large number of good games, many of which are generally accessible to the normal gamer (read: Japanese-illiterate) like myself. Of the many, I’ve picked four of which I will most probably (hopefully) do a write-up of:

  • Edelweiss – ETHER VAPOR
  • ether_01.jpg
    ether_02.jpg

  • 9thNight – Es (Trial Edition Beta)
  • es_01.jpg
    es_02.jpg

  • Tasogare Frontier – PatchuCon: Defend the library!
  • patchu_01.jpg
    patchu_02.jpg

  • EasyGameStation – Recettear
  • recet_01.jpg
    recet_02.jpg

    I’ll eventually get this page updated, but for now, there will only be pictures.

    3 Responses to “Comiket 73 – Games Overview”


    1. January 17, 2008 at 2:10 pm

      Es reminds me a lot of those Armored Core 4 videos on Youtube. I NEED this game…

    2. January 19, 2008 at 5:50 am

      That Patchukon game looks really cute!

      I wonder where I can get a copy of that..


    Leave a Reply

        RSS Canned Dogs

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Hunting the Elusive

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    a

    Blog Stats

    • 283,143 hits

