12
Jan
08

I am fine again

Well, for the most part. My face is horribly filled with marks from chickenpox (laugh at me here), but I’ve been well enough to work with the computer for the last few days now.

Anyway, I’ve really fallen back in terms of stuff to write about, no thanks to Navy Field (it’s a technically shitty game; don’t play it), but now I’m back! More or less. I’ll get to writing on Es sometime soon.

4 Responses to “I am fine again”


  1. 1 concretebadger
    January 12, 2008 at 11:10 pm

    Urgh, that sucks. It was bad enough getting chickenpox as a kid but it’s apparently more serious and unpleasant if you catch it when you’re older…anyways, hope you feel better soon!

  2. January 13, 2008 at 12:00 am

    I feel perfectly fine, actually. MY face just doesn’t look it lol

  3. January 13, 2008 at 6:38 am

    Great to have ya back 🙂

  4. January 13, 2008 at 8:49 am

    Welcome back~

    I had chicken pox when I was a teenager, and my GOD it was not pleasant.
    Hope it wasn’t too bad for you ^^;

    Navy field…I quit ages ago, but my friends still play it.


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,023 hits

