10
Mar
08

Senko no Ronde Rev. X Image Pack

Filler post again, since I’ve got finals today, tomorrow, and on Wednesday.

snr_00.jpg

For Senko no Ronde fans, I found myself a bunch of scans of a Korean Senko no Ronde fanbook, as well as a whole bunch of wallpaper-sized images (1280px x 720px). Because sharing is caring, or some tripe like that. Anyway, here it is. Hit the jump for a bit of a preview.

UPDATE (Mar. 23, ’09):

Someone asked me to reupload the stuff, so here’s a link to the download:
Download

snr_01.jpg

snr_02.jpg

snr_03.jpg

snr_04.jpg

snr_05.jpg

snr_06.jpg

snr_07.jpg

5 Responses to “Senko no Ronde Rev. X Image Pack”


  1. 1 M12
    March 10, 2008 at 11:16 am

    Hmm nice artworks =O.

  2. March 13, 2008 at 6:57 am

    Even with this artwork, the HI! PASTA song, and wasag’s awesome remix in wasag mixed tape, I’m still not getting a Xbox 360. No, not even if Dead or Alive is on it. Sorry, Ayane.

  3. March 13, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    M12, Indeed they are. I’m still clueless as to who the artist is though.
    ritchan, Knowing that Dodonpachi Daioujou and Ketsui are coming out for the 360, I have to get one now.

  4. March 17, 2008 at 8:24 am

    gah! I’ll have to get this once I got on my home PC.
    The artistS are……well, I can’t remember, but it’s on the artbook I have at home, I’ll post the names here once I get home :3

  5. September 18, 2008 at 11:59 am

    The link is dead.
    Could you say the name of this artist?


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,143 hits

