13
Mar
08

JLPT 4…

Passed!

I never bothered studying for it until like, 5 minutes before the exam began, so I ended up totally messing up on the listening and grammar parts. Kanji identification was a breeze though, thanks to pre-existing knowledge from Chinese lol Anyway, here are the results:

Part 1: 96/100 in vocabulary
Part 2: 76/100 in listening
Part 3: 168/200 in reading-grammar
Total: 340/400 = 85%

I can’t really tell whether or not I should be satisfied with these results; however, I passed, so I guess that in itself deserves some merit. This year, I’m not sure if I should take the JLPT3 or not, so I’ll just play it by ear ’til then.

7 Responses to “JLPT 4…”


  1. March 13, 2008 at 5:10 pm

    Congratulations 😀

  2. 3 Guncannon
    March 15, 2008 at 1:36 am

    Fun. Keep going and see how far you can reach, I guess.

  3. 4 M12
    March 15, 2008 at 4:13 am

    Yeah man these marks look pretty good to me!

  4. March 17, 2008 at 8:22 am

    Oh, grats on passing!
    Keep on learning, you’re already this far so why not XD

  5. March 17, 2008 at 10:23 pm

    Thanks lol
    I’m still in my 3rd term in elementary, which means I still have like, level 4, and then another 4 levels of intermediate before I get to JLPT2 lol

  6. 7 V2
    March 18, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    congratulations!!! dont stop!


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,379 hits

