05
Apr
08

IIDX GOLD AC 7th Dan

Passed.

rainbow rainbow’s chart is a fucking joke and The Safari sucks.

PS: WP2.5 feels so weird. There’s this hugeass empty space on the right of my browser and the file uploader feels a bit clunky. The categories should be kept to the sidebar, as well as a couple other options too.

4 Responses to “IIDX GOLD AC 7th Dan”


  1. April 6, 2008 at 12:01 am

    WP 2.5’s redesigned dashboard is a little different but it seems like it will be better overall than the old one. Maybe your concerns will be covered with one of those dashboard skin plugins that 2.5 is supposed to support.

  2. April 6, 2008 at 7:02 pm

    Hmm these Beatmania games sure are popular! I’ve never had a chance to play them. Well, I’d probably suck anyway XD.

  3. April 9, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    The only complaint I have with WP2.5 is that I now have to scroll all the way down just to get to that Categorise box.

  4. April 9, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Multiple file upload is awesome, though for me to work properly with the uploader, I have to open it in a separate window. Placing images is usually done by copying URLs and manually placing them in the entry with anchor and img tags, though. There’s a better way to do it, I’m sure, but that’s just how I roll. I guess I’m getting used to the interface though, but I wish it were more… horizontally inclined.

    marcus, don’t worry, I’m sure even people like DOLCE sucked when they had first started. You’ll just need a lot of quarters lol


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,297 hits

