10
Apr
08

Blog Signs


Some artwork from Studio S.D.T. to lighten up the post.

As I was wasting away my life reading though a bunch of random blog entries, clicking links here and there – similar to how one gets from researching on the various effects of GMO’s to the creation processes of polyvinyl chloride figures – I ended up at this post.

Based on my blog creation date – July 23, 2006 (yes, I’ve actually been here longer than most other, more prolific bloggers) – I’m a Leo, just scraping past through Cancer by the difference of a single day. This is what Wikipedia had to say about it:

Leo (The Lion) (fire, fixed, social): Keyword: “I will”. Generous, proud, theatrical, passionate, sunny, bright, kingly, powerful, loves attention, dramatic, independent, noble, creative, leader. Can be arrogant, bossy, boastful, egotistic, snobbish. From dates July 23rd to August 22nd.

Surprisingly, looking at Wikipedia’s descriptions, that is what this blog is anything but. One of these days, I ought to write something more provocative, like how Zoku Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei mirrors real world problems and societal issues.

Also, I’d want to wish Owen S, aka saturnine a happy, happy birthday for his blog. His is one of the most well-written ones out there, and it doubles as troll bait, which makes it doubly awesome. Coincidentally, his blog and I (the real person) have the same star sign – Aries.

PS: I apologize for the horrible thumb quality; running BOINC, Firefox and Photoshop CS2 at the same time is a very stupid idea.

6 Responses to “Blog Signs”


  1. April 10, 2008 at 2:47 am

    Zero, are you a bossy snob??

  2. April 10, 2008 at 3:35 am

    Thanks for the compliment and wishes. You’re too kind, really. D:

  3. April 10, 2008 at 8:06 am

    I’m still older than you, Zeroblade. Blog-wise, of course.

  4. April 10, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    totali, I actually kinda am to some of my acquaintances in real life. Online, however, I’d like to think that I’m way nicer than I normally am.

    Owen, Where be my Negima post? :V

    lolikit, Actually, how old is your blog

  5. April 10, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    Notdotq’s been around since late march 2006, though I was blogging anime long before that.

  6. April 16, 2008 at 4:09 am

    Oh, the Negima post is Coming Soon™, probably after my long-procrastinated Spring impressions series of posts.


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,017 hits

