27
Apr
08

Lucky Star Gashapon

For a country that has a relatively low demand for figures (save for the proper hobby shops), gashapon seem to be quite popular. Despite forcing you to fork out the equivalent of two US dollars per figure, on average, some gashapon are actually pretty awesome, like that Hayate no Gotoku cellphone strap one, or well, this.

Kagami~n ❤

and no, I’m not telling where I got her.

8 Responses to “Lucky Star Gashapon”


  1. April 27, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    Aww…you meanie ~
    Keeping all the secrets to yourself. 😉

  2. April 28, 2008 at 2:42 am

    Hey, lucky you got Kagamin. 😀 I actually forgot to get one that day LOL.

  3. April 28, 2008 at 4:05 pm

    JOIN THE DASAKU FORCE.

  4. April 28, 2008 at 9:39 pm

    Hynavian, I doubt you’d go to the Philippines to buy Lucky Star Gashapon, which reminds me – I need to stop by there on the way to work some time.

    Snacks, I’m pretty sure you got my SMS on that lol

    ritchan, The idea that I will have shitty writing and content scares me too much that I can’t apply 😦

  5. April 28, 2008 at 10:33 pm

    OMGZ! O_O
    Lucky Star is here!! time to hunt down those local gashapon stores XD

  6. 6 TDOMJ
    April 29, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    That is a VERY nice gashapon! I got one of Tenma from School Rumble. Damn they are so rare in Sydney as well…

    Nice!

  7. May 1, 2008 at 2:18 am

    lol oooooo ahhhhhh

    I wish we had more around here. So fun. :3

  8. 8 Rin
    May 4, 2008 at 10:48 am

    I wish there was Lucky Star gashapon here. I would spend a lot just to get the whole site!!! Nice!!! You got Kagaii!!!


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,148 hits

