22
May
08

On Aria.

prepare for absurdres

When people heaped praises upon ARIA, I was hesitant. I thought to myself that it was just another slice-of-life anime.

I was so wrong.

3 Responses to “On Aria.”


  1. May 22, 2008 at 2:56 am

    Hehe sure you were wrong. I thought the same until I saw very first episode ^^
    ARIA is just… ARIA. There is no adjectif to describe how it is ^^

  2. May 22, 2008 at 7:13 pm

    Damn it I’m hearing too many good things about this. Should I get it =O?

  3. May 23, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    After 2 years of putting off ARIA, I finally decided to finish watching it because of this post. Hopefully I will get through all but Origination by sometime Monday.


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,137 hits

