31
May
08

IIDX GOOOOOOLD

Finally got a copy after around 2 days of waiting. I totally suck compared to everyone else, but at least I’ve already passed 8th dan, despite my inability to on the arcade. Candy Galy [h], 革命 [a], 電人、暁に斃れる [h], and Get on Beat [a] were rough though.

I must say, it is fucking awesome. I can’t describe it any better right now. I stayed up until 3 4 in the morning just playing. If you’ll excuse me now, I will leave.

edit: only now did I realize that I posted the picture twice. orz.

2 Responses to “IIDX GOOOOOOLD”


  1. May 31, 2008 at 6:35 am

    Very nice. I stayed up til 1 last night playing Fiesta. I thought that was pretty bad ass… but I guess you win, this time.

  2. 2 jpmaglutac
    June 9, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    Make it make money! 😛


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,148 hits

