23
Jun
08

no real title.

Well, seeing as now is college applications time, I’ll be mulling over how to write essays without getting to thousand-word reports of my life story, as well as getting my ass in gear and getting first honors, basically A’s for every subject for the entire schoolyear (also known as mental suicide), as well as other things I have to do, so I’ll be rather busy. And dead-tired, considering I have both refresher courses on Math and Filipino, as well as Japanese classes on Saturdays.

On the other hand, a friend gave me his Shirakawa Nanaka figure because he had to throw her out, so yay for that. Yes, I display her that way because her legs are hot The legs are very well-sculpted. Also, thanks to a signal 3 typhoon, I’ll be having no classes, so yay for that as well. I guess I have nothing to contribute anymore, so I’ll just post a bunch of random wallpapers, courtesy of moe.imouto.org.

6 Responses to “no real title.”


  1. June 23, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    Hhhnnggggg Nanakaaaa~

    Such lovely legs.

  2. 2 soloista
    June 23, 2008 at 10:54 pm

    Only the skirt is removable?

  3. 3 rollchan
    June 25, 2008 at 11:25 am

    mo-e…

  4. June 25, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    1. I need more otaku friends.
    2. I need them to throw out stuff.

  5. June 29, 2008 at 6:57 am

    “Classes suspended.” Two words that used to send me into fits of hysterical rejoicing – until I graduated.

    Enjoy it while it lasts. 😉

  6. 6 newtypev2
    June 29, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    nanaka has found a new home and she’s in good hands!


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,017 hits

