22
Oct
08

Blog Fixing

その目だれの目?

その目だれの目?

I finally trimmed down that gargantuan blogroll I have to the side. It’s about a third or a fourth its original size now.
Also toying around with themes and layout so expect some weird shit to go on for a few hours to a few days. Never mind. The site’s design should hold up for a month at least.

The header ought to give you a clue on what I’ll write about next.

11 Responses to “Blog Fixing”


  1. October 22, 2008 at 2:39 am

    The only thing that bugs me about this theme is that the header doesn’t extend all the way to the sidebar. Glad to see I’m still there with all the trimming. 😛

  2. October 22, 2008 at 2:45 am

    I kinda realized that I had far too much on, so I just took out the ones that I either don’t read all that often (they’re all still in my feedreader though), or the ones that update incredibly sporadically.

  3. October 22, 2008 at 3:35 am

    Glad you kept my blog on your blogroll lol.

    When I have time I need to finish Ever17 so I can get around to playing Chaos;Head.

  4. October 22, 2008 at 9:48 am

    hi there. just poping by to day hi. ^^;

  5. October 22, 2008 at 10:05 am

    Chaos;head for your new theme eh? Harem is good.

  6. October 23, 2008 at 4:17 am

    Nice. The layout looks sharp and clean – very neat all around.

    I recently tried to cut my own blogroll down to size, but I couldn’t seem to part with some of the older links (even though I don’t visit them on a regular basis anymore). Misplaced sentiment, perhaps? In any case, all I could do was trim off a couple of inactive sites.

  7. 8 Kairu Ishimaru
    October 23, 2008 at 9:52 am

    Its moar smexier. 😀

  8. October 24, 2008 at 9:33 am

    Nice new look; the only thing that could possibly count as a problem is that I keep getting reminded of Borderline Hikikomori, which really isn’t a problem except that it gets confusing >_>

  9. October 24, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    Honya, You must finish both E17 and C;H because they are awesome :O (the former somewhat better than the latter. IMO)
    gordon, Haven’t seen you in some time o/
    Panther, This only happens sometimes when I get bored or inspired enough lol
    Diego, indeed, trimming down your blogroll is tough. You always waver when you try to take stuff off.
    Aaron, Kairu, Thanks 😀
    ETERNAL, actually, it does remind me of it too >_>

  10. October 25, 2008 at 4:44 am

    And here I was thinking of making a Seira-tan theme www

    Nice color combinations. 🙂


Leave a Reply

RSS Canned Dogs

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 283,379 hits

