24
Oct
08

Clannad ~After Story~ – Sunohara Arc

D

This is the first time I felt a tear in the corner of my eye in the series, first season included.

Misae, I look forward to your arc.


6 Responses to “Clannad ~After Story~ – Sunohara Arc”


  1. 1 M12
    October 25, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    Well, if you enjoyed it, that’s really awesome. I actually found it really lame. I’m sorry! You know, it’s like, “Gar real men fight in the rain to resolve their differences”. Also, I wanted to see Sunohara change from being hopeless. Instead, he comes out to save his sister, and that’s it. I wanted more development.

    It’s so hard for me to say this. After all, I know most people would love this resolution, which is great.

  2. October 25, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    Finally, something that doesn’t involve girls with pitiful situations. Finally, something that involves two guys in a rather touching situation THAT DOESN’T INVOLVE YAOI (fuck yaoi). I love this arc, mostly because there’s nothing else like it out there. Congrats for being the first, CLANNAD. I love you, CLANNAD!

  3. October 25, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    By the way, this design is much better than the previous one.

  4. 4 Kairu Ishimaru
    October 26, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    Wid happened to them? O_O

  5. October 28, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    M12, eh, no sweat. Differing tastes I guess. The resolution was awfully fast though, and it doesn’t fully make sense, from my PoV.
    ritchan, thanks very much 😀
    Kairu, just watch Clannad to find out 😀

  6. April 26, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    i wish there is a youhei arc! (im no talking about the sunohara arc.)beacausa i have a huge crush on him even if he is an idiot. but he can be not an idiot,you’ll find out in the sunohara arc.
    YOUHEI ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a comment


RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Heisei Democracy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 285,577 hits