01
Nov
08

Oh Sweet Jesus I am Flat Broke

GIGANTO SMASSSHUU

But she is sooooo worth it.


8 Responses to “Oh Sweet Jesus I am Flat Broke”


  1. November 1, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    So, how much did it cost?

    I´m so glad I´m not into figures 🙂 IT would make me so damn poor and broke so fast I wouldn´t be able to say hello before it was over. I´m in dire need of money for all the games and DVD I want to buy anyway so.

  2. November 2, 2008 at 1:04 am

    I prefer normal Vita because she looks better in red. Unison does have a certain charm to it though.

  3. November 2, 2008 at 3:24 am

    I want this but I don’t want to spend anymore money just yet ;_;

  4. 4 V2
    November 2, 2008 at 8:04 am

    nice get on her! would you be getting signum next?

  5. November 2, 2008 at 10:58 am

    Sweet haul. Got that from Wasabitoys?
    Still waiting for my Alter Rei from them…

  6. November 2, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    Ouch, that looks expensive.

    After Ryougi Shiki on 30 November I’ll be done for the year.

  7. November 3, 2008 at 12:17 pm

    manga, ’twas 3700 Pesos, which is oh, 75~80 dollars?
    Yamcha, I like like her color scheme, plus it’s nice to be different lol
    Honya, I wanted her, and now I have no money ;_;
    V2, don’t forget Hayate!
    samejima, yeah, WasabiToys is the only place I get my figures lol
    Diego, as you can see, she is >_> A friend borrowed quite a bit of money too, so I might now be able to pay you back ’til he pays me.

  8. 8 M12
    November 4, 2008 at 4:50 am

    Hehe you pay for what you get I suppose ;).


Leave a comment


RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Heisei Democracy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 285,577 hits