28
Oct
08

CHAOS;HEAD 03 Anime – Game Comparison

Just a really quick one before I go to bed – quarterly tests and all. I’ll keep all the unknown-to-first-timer stuff censored, unless you guys don’t mind me spoiling everything.



More or less the same, but with a different viewpoint. Different placements and one nurse less.



The anime sword doesn’t have the presence that the game’s did. Slight variations in design as well.



As is obvious, they take place at different times. If I remember correctly, in the game, Kozue also just stood there staring, rather than having a breakdown.



Yeah, I loved this scene. It doesn’t feel as right when it’s over the shoulder though. Also, I just realized that her eyes are of a different color in the show.

I’m actually worried about the pacing, at this early phase of the show. I’m not totally sure they can squeeze in all of the revelations and the expositions found in the latter (more awesome) part of the game, it’s not always good to keep hopes up, but well, what other purpose do they serve?


1 Response to “CHAOS;HEAD 03 Anime – Game Comparison”


  1. October 28, 2008 at 11:22 am

    Maybe a second season? And colors are always changed from original ideas to anime. Well, it happens often enough.


Leave a comment


RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Heisei Democracy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 285,581 hits