02
Apr
08

not dead. yet.

I’ve been missing from this place since around 12 days ago. I’m not dead, but wasting my life away on MMOs. I can only blame Snacks.
Also, I’m feeling like I have some form of writer’s block right now. There is absolutely nothing to write about as of the moment, and I suck at writing tl;dr posts, unlike a certain hot Asian female.

dsc02933.jpg

In other news, I borrowed a tablet. It’s a Graphire3 6×8, and it feels really weird right now compared to an average mouse. Drawing is much easier with it though.


6 Responses to “not dead. yet.”


  1. April 3, 2008 at 1:53 am

    If you find needles in your croquettes, it’s because I put them there.

  2. April 3, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    6 x 8 is bigger than mine 😛
    I’ve always used a 4 x 5 haha ….even my new wacom is 4 x 5.
    it’s cheapest than all other models but still does the job!

  3. April 4, 2008 at 2:43 am

    Except that they were rice pastries AHA.

  4. 5 Guncannon
    April 5, 2008 at 1:40 am

    o rly?

  5. April 5, 2008 at 1:42 am

    Actually, I don’t remember, and I deleted Higu a long, long time ago. Pretty sure they were sweet rice-things though, with red bean paste inside.


Leave a comment


RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Heisei Democracy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 285,577 hits