24
Jul
08

Ever17

I played this back then around 2-3 years ago. I quit soon after because of various reasons.

I began playing this Monday because I felt like it.

Despite the upcoming work the next day, I played through Coco’s route last night all the way ’til 4 in the morning.

It was soooooo worth it.

PS: Tsugumi is love. I will update this post sometime to explain. expound on this in subsequent, spoiler-filled posts.


10 Responses to “Ever17”


  1. July 24, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    Nice! Going to add to my “Animes to watch” queue. Nice screens.

  2. July 25, 2008 at 5:04 am

    Yes, Ever 17 is love. It´s just to bad that I don´t have the nerve to play to early morning anymore to finish a game.

    Otherwise I would play this since I really liked it when I tried it out maybe 3-4 months ago. But I just can´t get myself to reinstall it and start playing again. The worst thing is that I don´t know why 😦

  3. July 25, 2008 at 5:06 am

    Oh what an appropriate time to post about Ever17. I’m buying it during a convention next weekend.

  4. 4 soloista
    July 26, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    Finished Ever 17 two years ago too. For Hirameki’s ports, I’d say it’s the only thing worth getting.

  5. July 27, 2008 at 4:50 pm

    Just finished You’s route around few months ago, but found myself not motivated to finish other routes. Meanwhile I’m getting myself busy with Clannad.

    Btw, I’m working with honya for The Imperium Project. Nice to meet you^^

  6. 6 Aaron
    July 28, 2008 at 12:39 am

    I played it for a while, too, but good GOD is it slow-paced. Maybe I’m just a hyperactive person who can’t keep focused… oh, look! A butterfly!

  7. July 29, 2008 at 6:51 am

    I love this game to bits!! Played it pretty much exactly a year ago! I stayed up sooo late completely all the characters stories…
    I was so hyped up about it when I finally got my hands on it that I would never-ever think of quitting it. I wanna play it again. Cos its just so awesome….

  8. July 31, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    Earlier today, I started playing Natsuiro no Sunadokei – my very first taste of a visual novel.

    I’ll try Ever17 next, just as soon as I can locate a copy. Amazon doesn’t have this one on stock anymore.

  9. August 4, 2008 at 1:01 am

    Shit, I haven’t even finished the game yet and you already wrote up the review? I’m so not reading the review.

    AND TSUGUMI IS MINE AND MINE ONLY, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.


Leave a comment


RSS Hunting the Elusive

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Heisei Democracy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

a

Blog Stats

  • 285,577 hits